Leadership Martial Arts

Esprit Centre, Headlands Grove, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 7HS.


Book a FREE Trial Lesson

Tel: 08001701229

Upcoming Events

Here you will find key upcoming dates. This includes Black Belt testing, competitions and Junior Leaders.

Please check back often as we’ll keep this page up-to-date.

Competition Dates

Traditional Patterns tbc
Sparring
Advanced grades only
tbc
Grappling
Juniors only
tbc
High Kick / Breaking tbc
Inter-School Tournament tbc

 

Taekwondo Black Belt Testing Dates

November 2021
Technical Testing Saturday 5th November 2022
Full Testing Sunday 13th November 2022
Black Belt Ball Saturday 19th November 2022

 

Junior Leaders

Junior Leaders runs at our Headlands HQ, starting at 1pm.

January Saturday 22nd January
February Saturday 26th February
March Saturday 26th March
April Saturday 23rd April
May Saturday 28th May
June Saturday 25th June
July Saturday 23rd July
August No session in August
September Saturday 24th September
October Saturday 22nd October
November Saturday 26th November
December No session in December

Can we help?

Trying to find the best class and location for you? Let us make it easy for you!