Leadership Martial Arts

Esprit Centre, Headlands Grove, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 7HS.


Book a FREE Trial Lesson

Tel: 01793232672

Upcoming Events

Here you will find key upcoming dates. This includes Black Belt testing, competitions and Junior Leaders.

Please check back often as we’ll keep this page up-to-date.

Competition Dates

 

Traditional Patterns Saturday 2nd March 2024
Sparring
Advanced grades only
Saturday 8th June 2024
High Kick / Breaking Saturday 13th July 2024
Inter-School Tournament Sunday 6th October 2024

 

Taekwondo Black Belt Testing Dates

April 2024
Technical Testing Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st April 2024
Full Testing Sunday 28th April 2024
Black Belt Ball Sunday 5th May 2024

 

 

Junior Leaders

Junior Leaders runs at our Headlands HQ, starting at 1pm.

October Saturday 21st October
November Saturday 25th November
December No session in December

2024

January Saturday 27th January
February Saturday 24th February
March Saturday 23rd March
April Saturday 27th April
May Saturday 25th May
June Saturday 22nd June
July Saturday 27th July
August No session in August
September Saturday 21st September
October Saturday 26th October
November Saturday 23rd November
December No session in December

 

Can we help?

Trying to find the best class and location for you? Let us make it easy for you!